The college was established in 2000-2001. It started with (963) students, in four departments: Management, Economy, Accounting and Financial and Banking Sciences, with (58) lecturers. The college also has (7) buildings which include (24) classrooms, (4) Laboratories, (18) offices and (2) stores. The College has witnessed a qualitative leap in the year 2010-2011 after rehabilitation of distinctive parks in pursuit of creating the appropriate atmosphere for students as well as upgrading the classrooms in a form to suit the requirements of modern study.

Go to top